ESSM 2015 Final Program - page 8

Congress of the European Society for Sexual Medicine
ESSM Awards / CME Accreditation
2011 Fabio Castiglione, Italy
Jun-Kyu Suh, Republic of Korea
Jacques Buvat, France
Rosario Leonardi, Italy
2012 Silvia Vailati, Italy
Annika Gunst, Finland
Karl Beetson, United Kingdom
Andrea Isidori, Italy
Su-Yeon Jang, Republic of Korea
2014 Mustafa Faruk Usta, Turkey
Ahmet Gokce, Turkey
Lars Lund, Denmark
Michael Krychman, USA
Linda Vignozzi, Italy
Career Award
2002 John Pryor, United Kingdom
2003 Gorm Wagner, Denmark
2004 Giles Brindley, United Kingdom
Ronald Virag, France
2005 Karl-Erik Andersson, Sweden
2007 Inigo Saenz de Tejada, Spain
2008 Vaclav Michael, Czech Republic
2009 Axel R. Fugl-Meyer, Sweden
2010 Hans Hedlund, Norway
2011 Jacques Buvat, France
2012 Yoram Vardi, Israel
2014 Antonio Martin-Morales, Spain
2015 Graham Jackson, United Kingdom
Award of Excellence
2002 Petter Hedlund, Sweden
2003 Selim Cellek, United Kingdom
2004 Stefan Ückert, Germany
2005 Javier Angulo, Spain
Ekkehard W. Hauck, Germany
2006 Andrea Salonia, Italy
2007 Antonio Aversa, Italy
2008 Delphine Behr-Roussel, France
2009 Giovanni Corona, Italy
2010 Tillmann Krüger, Germany
2011 Stephanie Cacioppo, Switzerland
2014 Linda Vignozzi, Italy
2015 Carla Costa, Portugal
Congress of the European Society for Sexual Me-
is accredited by the European Accreditation Council
for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) to provide the
following CME activity for medical specialists. The EACCME
is an institution of the European Union of Medical Speci-
alists (UEMS),
Congress of the European Society for Sexual Me-
is designated for a maximum of (or 'for up to')
18 hours
of European external CME credits. Each medical
specialist should claim only those hours of credit that he /
she actually spent in the educational activity.
Through an agreement between the European Union of
Medical Specialists and the American Medical Association,
physicians may convert EACCME credits to an equivalent
number of AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Information on
the process to convert EACCME credit to AMA credit can
be found at
Live educational activities, occurring outside of Canada,
recognized by the UEMS-EACCME for ECMEC credits are
deemed to be Accredited Group Learning Activities (Secti-
on 1) as defined by the Maintenance of Certification Pro-
gramme of The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons
of Canada.
Participants interested in obtaining EACCME credits may
contact the staff at the ESSM Booth in the exhibition Hall
A1 on the last day of attendance in order to receive a prin-
ted copy of their accreditation certificate.
1,2,3,4,5,6,7 9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,...60
Powered by FlippingBook